Christmas Day Snow pictures

Monday, December 27, 2010

Clarice's glasses + Nicole's graduation

Thursday, December 23, 2010

Clarice's 8th Bday

Friday, December 17, 2010

Tacky Day at School

Friday, December 17, 2010

Trick or Treat!

Monday, November 01, 2010

Halloween Brownies

Friday, October 29, 2010

Cuties

Sunday, October 24, 2010

Brownies

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Finished House

Wednesday, September 08, 2010

House for AAWS

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Dragonfly

Saturday, August 28, 2010

Monday morning

Monday, August 23, 2010

New Celtic paintings

Friday, August 20, 2010

3rd day of 2nd grade

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

1st day of 2nd grade

Monday, August 16, 2010

We love to illustrate

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Celtic Firebird

Sunday, July 18, 2010

IF: Breakfast

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Saturday evening drawing session

Saturday, June 26, 2010

IF: Ripple

Friday, June 11, 2010

IF: Trail

Monday, June 07, 2010

Celtic Seahorse

Monday, May 31, 2010

Illustration Friday: Slither

Monday, May 31, 2010

Food art by Clarice

Monday, May 31, 2010

Last Day of 1st Grade

Thursday, May 27, 2010